Smashing Pumpkins Live at Glastonbury 2013 Today

Glastonbury FestivalThe Smashing Pumpkins will be playing live at the Glastonbury Music Festival today from 8:20 – 9:35 PM UK time (3:20 PM Eastern, 2:20 PM Central, 1:20 PM Mountain, and 12:20 PM Pacific in the USA).

Below is a link that describes how to watch and listen to Glastonbury live, as well as a link to the live stream page. At the time of this post, we are not sure how accessible the Pumpkins’ live performance will be to those in the USA. Content may be region blocked outside of the United Kingdom.

How to watch and listen Glastonbury 2013
Glastonbury 2013 Live Stream Page
Did you miss the show? Watch it now:
[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lw1q7FIZ28Y&feature=youtu.be]