Flashback Friday: The Lost ’94 Tapes

LostTapesWhen Vieuphoria was released for the first time on DVD in November, 2002, it included The Lost ’94 Tapes. This footage starts with a skit containing “Dr. Horst Schlader”, who complains about the distortion included in the following concert footage.

The footage comes from two shows; the first few songs are from an unknown date and from Geek USA on, the footage is from August 10th 1994

  1. “Quiet”
  2. “Snail”
  3. “Siva”
  4. “I Am One”
  5. “Geek U.S.A.”
  6. “Soma”
  7. “Hummer”
  8. “Porcelina” (an instrumental, and not Porcelina of the Vast Oceans)
  9. “Silverfuck”
[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lNKahPwgC-E]